Contact Us

To learn more about our services, please contact:

Mr Roger Leung roger.leung@unionregistrars.com.hk Tel: 2843 6099
Mr Alan Chan alan.chan@unionregistrars.com.hk Tel: 2843 6098
Ms Irene Tsui irene.tsui@unionregistrars.com.hk Tel: 2843 6094
Ms Iris Shek iris.shek@unionregistrars.com.hk Tel: 2843 6097
Mr Kinny Cheung kinny.cheung@unionregistrars.com.hk Tel: 2843 6090
Ms Olivia Tse olivia.tse@unionregistrars.com.hk Tel: 2843 6093
Address:
Suites 3301-04, 33/F.,
Two Chinachem Exchange Square,
338 King’s Road,
North Point,
Hong Kong

Registration Desk Hours:
Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays)
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Office Hours:
Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays)
9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Phone Numbers:
General Enquiry: (852) 2849 3399
Fax Line: (852) 2849 3319